Boys Basketball: 2010 City All Star Game rosters released

Sacred Heart Cathedral seniors Jamal Ford (right) and Karl Reyes (left) will be two of five players selected for the City All Star Game on April 18. (Photo by AJ Canaria)

The third annual City All Star Game will be held at City College of San Francisco on April 18. It is a senior only event and will feature AAA, WCAL and BCL teams for boys and Eastside and Westside teams for girls.

The girls game will be at 1 p.m. then there will be a dunk contest and 3-point contest before the boys game at 3 p.m.

The event is sponsored by the San Francisco Basketball Coaches Association and the Bay Area Warriors Basketball Program.

Here are the rosters for the boys teams. The girls will be up tomorrow.

Coach: TBD

Vince Bastides, Sacred Heart Cathedral
Derek Cartwright, St. Ignatius
Aaron Criswell, Riordan
Michael Crocker, St. Ignatius
Daniel Cunningham, Riordan
Ivan Dorsey, Riordan
Conrad Fox, Sacred Heart Cathedral
Jamal Ford, Sacred Heart Cathedral
Mark Jajeh, Serra
Jake More, Serra
Curtis Ong, St. Ignatius
Jordan Reudy, Serra
Karl Reyes, Sacred Heart Cathedral
Anthony Silvestri, Sacred Heart Cathedral
Ryan Tana, Serra

AAA Team
Coach: Arnold Zelaya, Mission

AAA Co-Players of the Year Garrett Moon (left) and Angelo Gulley (right) will headline the AAA Team. (Photo by AJ Canaria)

Dante Calonsag, Mission
Anthony Clay, Lowell
Tyrone Dickerson, Marshall
Marc Flynn, Washington
Chris Fontaine, Wallenberg
Angelo Gulley, Mission
Byron Jones, Washington
Kevin Kung, Lowell
Terrence Langston, Mission
Dennis Mitchell, Lincoln
Anthony Moody, O’Connell
Garrett Moon, Wallenberg
Robbie Pollard, Lowell
John Roboquio, Balboa
Javaughn Shannon, Mission
Willie Shaw, Marshall
Anthony Siao, Wallenberg
Robert Tran, Mission

BCL Team
Coach: Michael Coffino, Marin Academy

Nicky Bamberger, Drew
Sam Cash, Urban
Robert Chiu, Leadership
Frank Duncan, Stuart Hall
Pat Ebke, Marin Academy
Armand Gray, International
Eli Gross, Lick-Wilmerding
Joe Hurd, Stuart Hall
Zach Karrasch, University
Ikenna Nwadibia, Stuart Hall
Dave Oseroff, Marin Academy
Corey Roth, Lick-Wilmerding
Eli Wald, University
Matt Whittlin, Lick-Wilmerding
Nick Williams, Gateway

University senior Eli Wald. (Photo by AJ Canaria)

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Comment

Comments that advocate violence, racism, or libel, as well as comments featuring profanity will not be permitted. Repeat offenders will have their commenting privileges suspended. All comments must abide by our Commenting Code of Conduct.